Loading Events

← Back to Events

Redlands Sporting Club

20 Anson Road, Wellington Point
Redlands, Queensland 4160 Australia
(07) 3207 1133

November 2019

Ice Breakers

Friday, November 15

Davo – Gala Night Guest Artist

Wednesday, November 20

Craig Shaw

Thursday, November 21
Smooth N Groove

Smooth N Groove Trio

Friday, November 22

Nightshift Trio

Saturday, November 23

Fortunato – Gala Night Guest Artist

Wednesday, November 27
Lisa Stewart

Lisa Stewart

Thursday, November 28

Wally & the Gators

Friday, November 29

Floorburners

Saturday, November 30

December 2019

Glenn Shields – Gala Night Guest Artist

Wednesday, December 04

Lynelle Leighton

Thursday, December 05

Hot Pursuit

Friday, December 06

Rob Stevenson

Thursday, December 12

Urban Flow

Friday, December 13

Smokin’ Crawdads

Saturday, December 14

William Kare Kare

Thursday, December 19

Soulcutz

Friday, December 20

Street Cafe Trio

Saturday, December 21

Rob Rosenlund

Thursday, December 26

Customline

Friday, December 27

Captain Wow

Saturday, December 28
Caught In The Act

Caught In The Act – NEW YEARS EVE

Tuesday, December 31