Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

Soulcutz Trio

Friday, October 18
Brown Suga

Brown Suga

Saturday, October 19

Kerry James – Gala Raffle Guest Artist

Wednesday, October 23

David Barry

Thursday, October 24

Raise The Bar

Friday, October 25
Caught In The Act

Caught In The Act

Saturday, October 26

Lynelle Leighton – Gala Raffle Guest Artist

Wednesday, October 30

Woody Dean

Thursday, October 31

November 2019

Absolute Suave

Absolute Suave

Friday, November 01

Urban Flow

Saturday, November 02

Joe Ace – Gala Raffle Night Guest Artist

Wednesday, November 06

Neil Taylor

Thursday, November 07

Captain Wow

Friday, November 08

Swizzle Trio

Saturday, November 09

Doctor Love- Gala Night Guest Artist

Wednesday, November 13

The Dukes

Thursday, November 14

Ice Breakers

Friday, November 15

Soulcutz Trio

Saturday, November 16

Davo – Gala Night Guest Artist

Wednesday, November 20

Craig Shaw

Thursday, November 21
Smooth N Groove

Smooth N Groove Trio

Friday, November 22

Nightshift Trio

Saturday, November 23

Fortunato – Gala Night Guest Artist

Wednesday, November 27
Lisa Stewart

Lisa Stewart

Thursday, November 28

Wally & the Gators

Friday, November 29

Floorburners

Saturday, November 30