Live Entertainment

Join us in the comfort of the Main Lounge from Wednesday - Saturday nights

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

Blonde Chocolate

Friday, August 23
Smooth N Groove

Smooth N Groove

Saturday, August 24

Fortunato – Gala Night Guest Artist

Wednesday, August 28

The Dukes

Thursday, August 29

Urban Flow

Friday, August 30

Swizzle Trio

Saturday, August 31

September 2019

Terry Gordon – Gala Night Guest Artist

Wednesday, September 04

Craig Shaw

Thursday, September 05
Absolute Suave

Absolute Suave

Friday, September 06

Smokin’ Crawdads

Saturday, September 07

Darren J Ray – Gala Raffle Night

Wednesday, September 11

Rob Rosenlund

Thursday, September 12

Hot Pursuit

Friday, September 13

Mo Groove

Saturday, September 14

Susie Jay – Gala Raffle Night

Wednesday, September 18

Rob Stevenson

Thursday, September 19

Encore

Friday, September 20